Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address:

1223 73rd Ave NE, Fridley, MN 55432

Phone Numbers:

Main: 763-784-7684
Fax: 763-784-1154

Email:

sales@limpro.com

Our People



TJ Bonnett
President
Main: 763-784-7684
Fax: 763-784-1154
TBonnett@limpro.com

Steve Hendrickson
Sales & Purchasing
Main: 763-784-7684
Fax: 763-784-1154
SHendrickson@limpro.com

Cathy Eckersen
Office Manager
Main: 763-784-7684
Fax: 763-784-1154
CEckersen@limpro.com

Cindy Steinlicht
Controller
Main: 763-784-7684
Fax: 763-784-1154
CSteinlicht@limpro.com

Nick Bolin
Sales and Purchasing
Main: 763-784-7684
Fax: 763-784-1154
NBolin@limpro.com